Home / Key Dates

Key Dates

Key Dates for your Diaries 2020-21

 

Date Event
Wednesday 2nd September First Day of Term
Thursday 24th September Open Evening
Friday 25th September Open Day
Thursday 30th September Year 7 Pastoral Evening
Thursday 19th November Year 11 Leavers’ Presentation Evening
Thursday 26th November Year 11 Parents Evening
Thursday 14th January Year 9 Options Evening
Thursday 4th February Year 9 Parents Evening
Thursday 25th February Year 7 Parents Evening
Thursday 11th March Year 8 Parents Evening
Thursday 25th March Year 10 Parents Evening
Wednesday 30th June Induction Evening
Thursday 1st July Induction Day
Tuesday 20th July End of School Year
Please Note – See separate timetables on the website for Exam Dates, Controlled Assessments and summer GCSE Examinations

 

 

Top