Home / School Holidays 2018 – 2019

School Holidays 2018 – 2019

PHILIPS HIGH SCHOOL HOLIDAYS   2018  –  2019

TERM

HOLIDAY

CLOSE

RE-OPEN

Staff Training Days

AUTUMN 2018       Monday 03.09.18  
Half – term Thursday 18.10.18 Monday 29.10.18 Friday 19.10.18 (Collaborative Pad).
Christmas Friday 21.12.18 Tuesday 08.01.19 Fri 04.01.19 not in school. Teaching staff in Mon 07.01.19 (Pad day)
SPRING 2019 Half-Term Friday 15.02.19 Monday 25.02.19  
Spring Close Friday 29.03.19 Monday 15.04.19  
Easter Thursday 18.04.19 Tuesday 23.04.19  
SUMMER 2019 May Day Friday 03.05.19 Tuesday 07.05.19  
Half-term Friday 24.05.19 Monday 03.06.19  
Summer Friday 19.07.19      Mon 22.07.19 & Tues 23.07.19
not in school
 

 

Top