Home / School Holidays 2017/18

School Holidays 2017/18

PHILIPS HIGH SCHOOL HOLIDAYS   2017  –  2018

TERM

HOLIDAY

CLOSE

RE-OPEN

Staff Training Days

AUTUMN 2017       Monday 04.09.17  
Half – term Thursday 19.10.17 Monday 30.10.17 Friday 20.10.17
Christmas Tuesday 19.12.17 Thursday 04.01.18  Wed 20.12.17 & Tues & Wed 2 & 3.01.18
SPRING 2018 Half-Term Friday 16.02.18 Tuesday 27.02.18  Monday
26.02.18
Easter Thursday 29.03.18 Monday 16.04.18  
SUMMER 2018 May Day Friday 04.05.18 Tuesday 08.05.18  
Half-term Friday 25.05.18 Monday 04.06.18  
Summer Friday 20.07.18      
Top