School Holidays – 2016/17

PHILIPS HIGH SCHOOL
HOLIDAYS 2016 – 2017

TERM

HOLIDAY

CLOSE

RE-OPEN

Staff Training Days

AUTUMN 2016 Friday 02.09.16 Thursday 01.09.16
Half – term Thursday 20.10.16 Monday 31.10.16 Friday 21.10.16
Christmas Wednesday 21.12.16 Monday 09.01.17  Thu & Fri 22 & 23
Dec 16
SPRING 2017 Half-Term Friday 17.02.17 Monday 27.02.17
Easter Friday 31.03.17 Tuesday 18.04.17
SUMMER 2017 May Day Friday 28.04.17 Tuesday 02.05.17
Half-term Friday 26.05.17 Monday 05.06.17
Summer Thursday 20.07.17 Friday 21.07.17
Top