Home / Key Dates

Key Dates

Key Dates for your Diaries 2018-19

Monday 3 September  First Day of Term
Thursday 20 September  Year 7 Pastoral Evening
Thursday 27 September Open Evening
Friday 28 September    Open Day
Thursday 4th October    Year 11 Parents Revision Evening
Thursday 1 November Year 11 Parents Evening
Thursday 8 November  Year 11 Leavers’ Presentation Evening
Monday 19 November  Year 11 Mock Exams Start
Friday 30 November  Year 11 Mock Exams Finish
Thursday 6 December  Year 8 Parents Evening
Thursday 17 January      Year 9 Options Evening
Thursday 31 January   Year 9 Parents Evening
Thursday 14 February Year 7 Parents Evening
Thursday 7 March Year 10 Parents Evening
Wednesday 26 June  Induction Evening
Thursday 27 June  Induction Day
Tuesday 9 July Year 11 Prom
Friday 19 July  End of School Year

Please Note – See separate timetables on the website for Exam Dates,

Controlled Assessments and summer GCSE Examinations

Top
CLOSE
CLOSE